Nandi Awards 2015 winners list: SS Rajamouli"s Baahubali sweeps away 14 awards

SS Rajamouli's Baahubali: The Beginning starring Prabhas, Rana Daggubati, Anushka Shetty and Tamannaah Bhatia, has topped the list by bagging 14 Nandi Awards for 2014......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesNov 15th, 2017

Baahubali stunt gone wrong, Nandi Award winners list – meet the top 5 newsmakers of the week

Here's what happened down South this week. This week, we witnessed a share of teasers, announcements and controversies. Teaser of two much awaited films – Nachiyaar and Hello were launched this week. The Nandi Awards winners for 2014, 2015.....»»

Category: bollywoodSource: bollywoodlifeNov 17th, 2017

Nandi Awards 2014 – 2016 Full Winners List: Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Jr NTR and Baahubali win BIG at the NTR National Awards

Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Jr NTR and Baahubali win BIG at the NTR National Awards - check out the full winners list of the Nandi Awards 2014 - 2016! The winners of the popular Nandi Awards for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016 were announced today (.....»»

Category: bollywoodSource: bollywoodlifeJun 5th, 2018

Kannada Superstar Dedicates Nandi Award To Baahubali Rajamouli

Andhra Pradesh Government has announced the 2012 and 2013 Nandi Award Winners List. Today. Veteran Actress, Jayasudha and the Legendary Director, Kodi Ramakrishna has led the panel of Nandi Awards screening committee for 2012 and 2013 respectively. V.....»»

Category: tollywoodSource: maruthitalkiesMar 1st, 2017

National Award Winners List

Ministry Of Information and Broadcasting India has announced the winners of 63rd National Awards  2015 by the jury in New Delhi, today. Rajamouli epic Baahubali has bagged two awards in the category of Best Film and Best VFX where as Kanche got Best regi.....»»

Category: tollywoodSource: maruthitalkiesMar 28th, 2016

SIIMA Awards 2016 Telugu winners list: SS Rajamouli"s "Baahubali, Mahesh Babu"s "Srimanthudu" sweep list

SS Rajamouli's "Baahubali: The Beginning" and superstar Mahesh Babu's "Srimanthudu have lead Telugu winners list at SIIMA Awards 2016......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesJun 30th, 2016

63rd Filmfare Awards (South) 2016 Telugu Winners list: Mahesh Babu, Anushka Shetty win Best Actors

SS Rajamouli's "Baahubali" has beaten Superstar Mahesh Babu's "Srimanthudu" and topped the Telugu winners' list at the 63rd Filmfare Awards (South) 2016......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesJun 19th, 2016

CineMAA Awards 2016 – Winners List

The star studded event of CineMAA Awards 2016 was held at HICC, Hyderabad on Sunday night, June 12th. Rajamouli’s magnum opus “Baahubali : The Beginning” has won 13 Awards during........»»

Category: tollywoodSource: telugucmirchiJun 13th, 2016

National Film Awards 2015 : List of winners

The 63rd National Film Awards have been announced by the jury in New Delhi just a while ago. For the first time in the history of Telugu Cinema, Baahubali The Beginning won the Best Feature Film Award. Here is the complete list of winners: Best Feature Fi.....»»

Category: tollywoodSource: 123teluguMar 28th, 2016

IIFA Utsavam winners list: Srimanthudu overpowers Baahubali; Mahesh Babu, Shruti Haasan Best actors

Mahesh Babu's "Srimanthudu" and SS Rajamouli's "Baahubali" have swept IIFA Utsavam awards 2016 by winning six and five honours, respectively......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesJan 27th, 2016

IIFA Utsavam Awards Tamil, Malayalam winners list, celebs" photos: SS Rajamouli bags Best Director for "Baahubali"

We bring you the live updates on the winners of IIFA Utsavam 2016 awards and the celebs who attend the event at Gachibowli in Hyderabad on 24 January......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesJan 25th, 2016
Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesJan 7th, 2016

National Awards 2018: From "Baahubali 2" to "Newton", here"s a look at complete list of winners

The Ministry of Information and Broadcasting announced the 65th National Film Awards for honouring the best of Indian cinema on Friday morning. A team of jury member headed by filmmaker Shekhar Kapur presented the ministry with the list of winners th.....»»

Category: bollywoodSource: dnaindiaApr 13th, 2018

65th National Film Awards: Complete list of winners

The 65th National Film Awards were announced today morning in New Delhi. A total of 321 movies were in race to win the top honors. From Tollywood, Baahubali The Conclusion was given the Best Popular Film Providing Wholesome Entertainment award, Best.....»»

Category: tollywoodSource: 123teluguApr 13th, 2018

Ilayathalapathy Vijay"s Mersal sweeps Edison Awards [winners" list]

Vijay's Mersal has walked away with major honours at 11th Edison Awards 2017......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesFeb 25th, 2018

Zee Telugu Golden Awards 2017 nomination list: Baahubali 2 gets highest nods, will Prabhas get an award?

SS Rajamouli's Baahubali 2 (Bahubali: The Conclusion) is leading the nomination list of Zee Telugu Golden Awards 2017 and Prabhas is nominated in the category - Favorite Hero Of The Year......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesDec 19th, 2017

Mohanlal thanks AP govt for the Nandi honor

Recently, the Andhra Pradesh government announced the list of winners of the prestigious Nandi Awards. For the year 2016, stalwart Malayalam actor Mohanlal was chosen for the Best Supporting Actor award for Janatha Garage. Mohanlal took to Twitter an.....»»

Category: tollywoodSource: 123teluguNov 19th, 2017

Baahubali gets 13 and Legend – 8 Nandi awards

Blockbuster ‘Baahubali’, released in 2015, bagged as many 13 Nandi awards in different categories, while Nandamuri Balakrishna starrer ‘Legend’ released in 2014 bagged eight awards in the Nandi awards for... Blockbuster &.....»»

Category: tollywoodSource: telugucmirchiJun 5th, 2018

Nandi Awards 2014 winners" list: Fans shame jury for choosing Legend over Manam

Many filmgoers have vented their anger against the jury of Nandi Awards 2014 for giving more awards to Nandamuri Balakrishna (Legend) over Akkineni Nagarjuna's Manam......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesNov 15th, 2017

Nandi Awards 2014-2016: Baahubali sweeps 14 awards, Kamal Haasan and Rajinikanth’s congratulatory tweets to each other are a must read

Nandi Awards 2014-2016: Baahubali sweeps 14 awards, Kamal Haasan and Rajinikanth’s congratulatory tweets to each other are a must read.....»»

Category: bollywoodSource: screenindiaMar 25th, 2018

Keralites too shine in Telugu industry: Mohanlal, Vijay Yesudas, KS Chitra and Sabu Cyril bag Nandi Awards

The winners of Nandi Awards 2014, 2015 and 2016 were declared on Tuesday, November 14......»»

Category: bollywoodSource: ibtimesNov 15th, 2017